Content

Over 55s coffee with Age UK at Edgware Library

By: Barnet Libraries & Barnet Age UK

Dates:

  • Thursday, 16th Jul 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 23rd Jul 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 30th Jul 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 6th Aug 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 13th Aug 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 20th Aug 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 3rd Sep 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 10th Sep 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 17th Sep 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 24th Sep 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 1st Oct 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 8th Oct 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 15th Oct 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 22nd Oct 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 29th Oct 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 5th Nov 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 12th Nov 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 19th Nov 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 26th Nov 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 3rd Dec 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 10th Dec 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, 17th Dec 2020 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Location:

Edgware Library
Hale Lane
Edgware
HA8 8NN

Venue website:

Price:

Free

Age UK offer friendly drop-in IT sessions for the over 55s, plus a cup of coffee! Call in for help with basic IT skills, email or surfing the web.

Weekly - Thursdays - 2-3.30pm

Age UK Logo
Age UK Logo

Rate this page?